Is anyone knowledgeable about if a wakeboard under the 62" limit is included as one of your two checked bags or is an additional cost?
According to the Southwest special luggage policy, a wakeboard will count as one checked bag at no additional cost.Click here to read the policy:https://www.southwest.com/html/customer-service/baggage/special-luggage-pol.html
Click on the "Sports Equipment" button along the left side.
Customer Service | FAQ
Save big on travel each week. Sign up
Discussion Forum and Stories
Indicates external site which may or may not meet accessibility guidelines.
Southwest Airlines Co. All Rights Reserved. Use of the Southwest websites and our Company