Skip to main content

Southwest Airlines Community

Re: Destination 225

Timothy_Gillis
Explorer C

Hi Adrienne, hope you had a wonderful weekend!

I wanted to check back with you as I still have heard nothing about finishing the last section of the ADAPT assessment. Do you know anyone else I can contact in regards to this situation. I've reached out to the ADAPT company as well and have receive nothing in return. Very strange. I'd really like to finish as I studied two weeks for the test and feel really good about it. Thank you for your help, It's very much appreciated!

adrienneb
Employee
Employee

Hey, Timothy. 

I am so sorry for your lack of answers - I wasn't able to find anything out either since my last message to you. Have you had any update?

@Timothy_Gillis 

Timothy_Gillis
Explorer C

Hi Adrienne!

No, I haven't had any type of response. I have emailed Landy and called different HR numbers to Southwest with no luck of a response. I feel I really did well on the entire assessment and studied for 2 weeks straight, 8hrs a day. It was only the last module that didn't work correctly. 

I tried applying again but the system tells me I have already applied. I'm hoping someone can get in touch with me to send me the last flight module so I can complete it and move forward.

Thank you for asking, I really appreciate it! If you hear anything, please email (tgloan@hotmail.com), call 904-495-8237 or message me. 

Thanks again,

Tim Gillis

Rian_S
Explorer C

Hello Adrienne B,

About a week ago I completed my destination 225 application, and about 5 days ago, I filled out a survey that was sent to me asking information such as name, email, start date, and location of training. However I was meant to receive a code for the ADAPT assessment upon the completion of the survey. Since last week I have yet to receive that code and therefore I cannot progress my application towards my Destination 225 journey.